The Band
The Album
The Songs
Myspace Site

The Songs

1 21st Century Boy
2 About Last Night
3 Another Use for Summer
4 Are You Really Mine Tonight
5 Bad Dog
6 Before I'm Gone For Good BBC made video prize
7 Brave One
8 Claustrophobia
9 Codebreaker
10 Commercial Break
11 Derby Day
12 Everyday Was Sunday
13 Gone Shopping (Live + Acoustic)
14 Happy Song
15 Hot Like You
16 It's All We've Got
17 Make Up In My Car
18 Maybe They
19 My Teacher (Live + Acoustic)
20 On My P.C.
21 One For The Road
22 Peculiar Feeling
23 Poker Face
24 Round Me
25 School Daze
26 She Spent The Night With Me live video
27 Sofas And Hangovers (Live + Acoustic)
28 Unbeautiful

RED ADMIRAL RECORDS LLP Registered Office: The Cedars, Elvington Lane, Hawkinge, Folkestone, Kent. CT18 7AD
URL: Email: Tel: 01303 893472 Fax: 01303 893833
Company No. OC335598 incorporating Red Admiral Records, Cringe Music, Kent & E Sussex Gig Guide. Registered at: Companies House, London.